La Fede Comisión Gestora

Comisión Gestora

President - Carlos Torrado Campos presidente@somvela.com

Vicep. 2º - José Martínez David jmartinez@somvela.com

Secretari - Carlos Cerdá Donat secretario@somvela.com

Vocal – Eduardo Revert Fuster erevert@somvela.com

Vocal – Nicolás Ripoll Fayos   nripoll@somvela.com

Vocal – Jordi Carrasco Abad jcarrasco@somvela.com

Vocal - Elsa Schleissner García jueces@somvela.com

Vocal – Carina Gimeno Uribes cgimeno@somvela.com

Vocal – Maria Barreda Cabedo mbarreda@somvela.com

Vocal – Pablo Aliaga Gutierrez paliaga@somvela.com

Vicep. 1º - Rafel Chirivella Blanes rxirivellla@somvela.com

Vicep. 3º - José Antonio Chapa jaxapa@somvela.com

Tresorera - Ana Caso Muñoz tesoreria@somvela.com

Vocal – Silvia Borso Di Carminati sborso@somvela.com

Vocal – Antonio de Bejar Vizcaíno adebejar@somvela.com

Vocal  José Antonio Moreno Limonchi jalimonchi@somvela.com

Vocal – Mireia Ronda Beltrán mronda@somvela.com

Vocal – Anna Chirivella Martínez axirivella@somvela.com

Vocal – Elena Andreu Martínez eandreu@somvela.com

Vocal – Antonia Torres Cerdán atorres@somvela.com